Browsing All posts tagged under »Nalini Singh«

Buddy Review: Archangel’s Consort by Nalini Singh

March 12, 2011

3

I have a buddy review of Archangel’s Consort by Nalini Singh with Nath over at the Breezing Through blog.  This is the 3rd book in the Guild Hunter series. Nath, thank you for inviting me to review the book with you.  I always enjoy our book discussions! Series: Guild Hunter #3 Hero: Archangel Raphael Heroine: Elena Deveraux […]

Upcoming Books: November 2, 2010 Goodies

October 30, 2010

8

Only a few more days and many anticipated releases by favorite authors of mine are going to be release! Release Date for ALL books below: November 2, 2010 Inside Out by Lauren Dane, book #3 in the Brown Siblings series In the wake of an attack that left her nearly dead, Ella Tipton has spent […]

Monthly Read: February 2010

March 28, 2010

4

February was a short month but March seems to have moved even quicker. I can’t believe we’re goinginto the 2nd quarter of the year already! As always, I’m behind on my monthly reading recap. February was a good month of reading. I was able to fit in 17 books, and 6 of the authors were new-to-me. […]

Bargain Book! The Magical Christmas Cat anthology

March 28, 2010

2

Fans of Linda Winstead Jones, Lora Leigh, Erin McCarthy, and Nalini Singh,  — The Magical Christmas Cat is at a bargain price at Amazon.com! Stories in the anthology includes: • Sweet Dreams by Linda Winstead Jones • Christmas Heat by Lora Leigh (Noble Chavin & Haley McQuire) • Christmas Bree by Erin McCarthy (Ian Carrington & Bree Murphy) • Stroke of Enticement by Nalini […]

November Monthly Reads

December 23, 2009

4

I read two ‘wow’ books in the past week – one was a “wow, what the heck happened?” book and the other took me speechless in a good way. I hope to review both books soon. Now onto my November reads. I know, say what?! We’re one week shy of starting a new year and […]

I’m sick but let’s play!

December 5, 2009

8

It seems that each time I get sick, it doesn’t go away quickly. For almost a month now, I’ve been coughing non-stop. I don’t have the dreaded flu that’s been going around but instead a head cold and bronchitis. I’ve been taking meds for various other reasons as well and my body is finally protesting. […]

Goodies get out of jail and more TBR pile up

November 2, 2009

13

Why does Saturday and Sunday just pass go while Monday through Friday always linger? Bright and early Saturday morning, I finally got to free my books from their holding cell. Behold: Deep Kiss of Winter by Kresley Cole and Gena Showalter (containing Untouchable, Immortals After Dark #8, and Tempt Me Eternally, part of Alien Huntress series) […]