Book Blurb and Excerpt: Playing Dirty by Susan Andersen

Posted on February 1, 2011

4


Better hours at work yet I still can’t seem to find the time to review.  I’ve been spending what time I have reading instead. I’ve been reading quite a number of category romances and a few of them are pretty good.  I’m more open to reading the category romance novels now because I have unlimited space to store the books. Lol. Love, love, love my new bff Kindle!

Anyhow, the reason for this post is the third and final book in the Sisterhood Diaries series  yep, Ava’s book which has been long anticipated.  One of the good news is that the book blurb of Playing Dirty is now available:

When high school golden boy Cade Gallari publicly revealed he’d slept with “fat girl” Ava Spencer to win a bet, he broke her heart. Now a decade older and a head-turner with her own concierge business, Ava isn’t the gullible dreamer she once was—and she plans to prove it when Cade, hotter than ever, breezes back into town with an offer she can’t refuse.

A documentary film producer, Cade is shooting a movie about the mysterious mansion Ava inherited. And he wants her as his personal concierge. She’s certainly professional enough to be at his beck and call without giving him everything he wants. Like another shot at having her in his bed. But Ava doesn’t count on Cade’s determination. Because he’s never gotten over her. And he’s not above playing dirty to score a second chance at a red-hot future…

And for a limited time, you can read the excerpt here.  Go forth to check it out while it’s still hot and available.  And then come back and tell me that you don’t think agree that the excerpt sounds good.  Uh huh, can’t disagree can you?  Lol.  I can’t wait to see how Cade will redeem himself.  I hope Ava will put him through the wringer a bit.  I love it when  a hero have to grovel some!  😛

Playing Dirty by Susan Andersen will be release on July 26, 2011.

