Bargain Book! The Magical Christmas Cat anthology

Posted on March 28, 2010

2


Fans of Linda Winstead Jones, Lora Leigh, Erin McCarthy, and Nalini Singh,  —

The Magical Christmas Cat is at a bargain price at Amazon.com! Stories in the anthology includes:

• Sweet Dreams by Linda Winstead Jones
• Christmas Heat by Lora Leigh (Noble Chavin & Haley McQuire)
• Christmas Bree by Erin McCarthy (Ian Carrington & Bree Murphy)
• Stroke of Enticement by Nalini Singh (Zach Quinn & Annie Kildaire)

The trade paperback is currently listed for $2.97, 80% off the original price. From Amazon.com:

This is a bargain book and quantities are limited. Bargain books are new but could include a small mark from the publisher and an Amazon.com price sticker identifying them as such…

Bargain books are not used, previously-read, defective, or inferior in any way.”

I purchased the same book at Bargain price last year. It was $6.00 and the cover and contents were pretty new!

Advertisements
Posted in: Bargain Alert, Sale