Release Alert! Smooth Talking Stranger by Lisa Kleypas (paperback)

Posted on October 29, 2009

2


Smooth Talking Stranger by Lisa Kleypas

Smooth Talking Stranger by Lisa Kleypas, Book #3 in the Travis series

Release Date: March 2, 2010

Ella Varner has it all–a successful career as an advice columnist, a handsome boyfriend, and a circle of friends in Austin. When anyone has a problem, Ella knows the answers.

But one night she receives a call that changes everything. And as Ella’s world is turned upside-down, she meets a man who is the opposite of everything she ever wanted . . . a man who will offer her the most irresistible challenge she has ever known . . .

The paperback format of Smooth Talking Stranger by Lisa Kleypas, book #3 in the Travis series, will be released on March 2, 2010. It will be almost a year since the hardcover release of this book earlier this year (March 31, 2009). By the time March 2010 rolls around, I will probably be foaming at the mouth to read the book. lol! Seriously, I have no patience when it comes to purchasing much anticipated books especially those written by my favorite authors – which Lisa Kleypas is definitely one of!

For favorite authors, I would do purchase their new releases in hardcover (if available before paperback). Smooth Talking Stranger is an exception because I have the first two Travis’ books in paperback and I don’t want to have the series in two different formats. Several times though I was tempted to buy another copy of the first two books in hardcover so that I could purchase Smooth Talking Stranger and read it now. Ah, waiting is not my forte! I’m crossing my fingers that I can still hold out for another 4 ½ months!

Posted in: Upcoming Books