Oops, I did it again!

Posted on October 3, 2009

4


A trip to Walmart to buy household supplies last night yielded:

A Lady of Persuasion by Tessa Dare , A Weaver Baby by Allison Leigh, The Sheik and the Bought Bride by Susan Mallery, The Earl Claims His Wife by Cathy MaxwellA Lady of Persuasion by Tessa Dare (Goddess #3)

A Weaver Baby by Allison Leigh (Double-C Ranch #12)

The Sheik and the Bought Bride by Susan Mallery (Desert Rogues #13)

&

The Earl Claims His Wife by Cathy Maxwell

And today, I just HAD to use my Borders Bucks because they expire tomorrow to buy these:

Demon Forged by Meljean Brook (The Guardians #8)

Demon Forged by Meljean Brook, The Accidental Family by Rowan Coleman, Caleb by Sarah McCartyThe Accidental Family by Rowan Coleman (Sequel to The Accidental Mother)

&

Caleb by Sarah McCarty (The Shadow Wranglers #1)

I’m especially happy with my purchases at Borders. Combined with 30% and 40% off coupons plus two $5 Borders Bucks, I only paid $14 and change for two trade paperbacks and one paperback. Yeah!

…no, I have not made a dent on my previous purchases but if I wait until I finish reading the recent additions to the TBR pile these books would not be available in the stores. I hate hunting down books, lol! 🙂

Posted in: Goodies